Daily outfit: Casual Friday

20110603-084814.jpg

I love wearing jeans. LOVE it. I once worked at a company where you could wear jeans everyday, and I really think that benefit was the main reason I stayed there so long.

This is one of my favorite outfits because the jeans are comfy, the boots are comfy and the shirt is comfy. And it is the first outfit where I tried to mix patterns which is a big leap for me, creatively speaking. And I have a migraine today, so at least the rest of me can be comfy.
(taken from the closet this time, not the office bathroom)

Leave a Reply

