Daily outfit: matching stripes

20110628-122725.jpg

Top: j.crew
Tank (underneath top): target
Pants: gap outlet
Shoes: j.crew
Earrings in Jack’s hand: claire’s

This picture was taken in our kitchen this morning by my ever-helpful husband who puts up with my ridiculous projects such as “daily outfit” photos.

Since I buy most of Jack’s clothes, it seems my love of stripes has spilled into his outfits as well. Who says moms and sons can’t wear (somewhat) matching clothes?

If you’re worried about Jack pulling on my hoop earring, don’t be – these earrings detach easily. See:

20110628-123310.jpg

They pull right off if he tugs on them too hard. I wish all of my earrings worked like that.

One thought on “Daily outfit: matching stripes

Leave a Reply

