Daily outfit: Beware of camels

20110629-114819.jpg

Shirt: j.crew
Pants: gap outlet
Shoes: j.crew
Belt: target
Necklace: gift from mother-in-law, from an arizona artist
Bracelet: j.crew

Husband: “Don’t make me take a picture of your outfit today.”
Me: “what? Why not?”
Husband: “We’re already running late!”

This was true. Most mornings, we are trying to rush out the door with everything for work and for Jack’s day at nursery school. Outfit photos are a low priority.

So I am back in the bathroom again, and when taking today’s photos I realized my pants were snug in a particularly unflattering area. So this photo is post-adjustment, but I shudder to think how long I had been walking around like that. Oh well.

Leave a Reply

