Daily outfit: damn scarf

20110705-091335.jpg

Scarf: madewell
Shirt: j.crew
Pants: j.crew
Shoes: target

I originally planned to wear a skirt today – a coral one I found thrifting with Nicci. But after lots of time outside this weekend, my legs are spotted with a dozen mosquito bites that are better off under wraps. So, pants.

Then, I originally had this scarf wrapped as a belt. But trying to adjust it after my first bathroom break was too frustrating. So, necklace-style.

I hope everyone had a great holiday weekend! We were able to do work around the house, go to a housewarming party, and take Jack to his first trip to a swimming pool. Summer weekends are the best.

Leave a Reply

