Daily outfit: back in the office

20110713-024852.jpg

Shirt: NY & Co.
Skirt: banana republic
Shoes: Jessica Simpson (lol)
Jewelry: all vintage, from my grandma’s collection

I’m back in the office today, after being out for two days. Jack and I were both hit with a wicked cold. I’m fully recovered, and he is at least well enough to go back to daycare.

Today is the first outfit during this project that is 100% j.crew free. The jewelry is from my grandma’s collection – this week, my mom brought over a big bag of her costume jewelry, and there are all sorts of goodies in there. I’m also wearing these:

20110713-025339.jpg

Which are a half size too small and hurt, but are cute enough that I don’t mind.

Leave a Reply

