A post from my phone / Thanksgiving pants

My personal computer (which I affectionately call Bernie Mac) has spent an inordinate amount of time today stuck on that stupid rainbow wheel. This post is from my phone. As amazing as my iPhone is, I really don’t have the patience to type out part 2 of Jack’s story on it. Part 2 is a doozy, too – it has an ambulance ride and drugs! Forgive the wait – I hope it will be worth it.

Meanwhile, what does everyone have planned for Thanksgiving? We’ll be home this year, and Erik’s mom and stepdad will hopefully be joining us, if health allows. I will again petition to be allowed to wear my pajama pants all day long – if I am cooking the dinner, I should be allowed to wear whatever I damn well please. I suspect that again, Erik will give me such a look that I will change clothes but be super cranky about it.

One thought on “A post from my phone / Thanksgiving pants

Leave a Reply

