Too tired to keep my eyes open

I’m so tired that my eyes are stinging. That might be slightly somewhat possibly a little bit related to the fact that we just watched Harry Potter: The Deathly Hallows, Part 2 and, just like in the theater, I cried my eyes out. There are a lot of problems I have with that movie, even though I know it could never live up to my expectations for it, but it still makes me cry and OMG BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH NERD NERD NERD NERD. Shut up, Karen.

I’m too tired to do a proper post, especially one about Jack’s birth story. So let’s see, what did I do today…. my friend Wuori, who has the world’s worst pick up lines and jokes, had some cleaning women scrubbing up his place today. He was on Twitter about it, so I dared him to give them a pick up line. He tried translating them in Spanish, especially the one about Sean Connery playing at Wimbledon. I told him that I’d give him the phone number of one of my brilliant younger sisters if he did… one of the HOT ASIAN TWINS. But I would need video proof. Sarah and Chrissy, your phone numbers are safe – I have still not received the video.

I don’t have a recent picture of these hot Asian twin sisters of mine, so an old photo will have to suffice. PS check out the cool-ass chick in the middle with the Dorothy Hamill haircut.

PS I put “HOT ASIAN TWINS” in the tags for this post, so I can’t wait to see what kind of spam I get.

Leave a Reply

